Home Page

Meet the Governors

Cllr Andrew Morgan - Chair of Governors
Mrs Gemma Powell Executive Headteacher
Miss Victoria Morris - Teacher Governor
Mrs Rebecca Walker - Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Jo Grashoff - Community Governor
Miss Alison Carter - Community Governor
Mrs Suzanne Burrows- Parent Governor
Mrs Jamie Griffiths - Parent Governor
Ms Kelly James - Parent Governor
Councillor Wendy Treeby - Community Governor
Mrs Luci Woods - Non Teaching Governor